Events

  • Mike Armstrong

    Wed, Nov. 22, 2017 at 8:00 PM to Sat, Nov. 25, 2017 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Mike Armstrong
  • Nate Bargatze

    Thu, Nov. 30, 2017 at 7:15 PM to Sun, Dec. 3, 2017 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Nate Bargatze
  • COB Open Mic Night!

    Tue, Dec. 5, 2017 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • COB Open Mic Night
  • Greg Warren

    Fri, Dec. 8, 2017 at 7:15 PM to Sun, Dec. 10, 2017 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Greg Warren
  • Tiffany Haddish

    Thu, Dec. 14, 2017 at 7:15 PM to Sun, Dec. 17, 2017 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Tiffany Haddish
  • Josh Arnold

    Thu, Dec. 21, 2017 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Dec. 23, 2017 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Josh Arnold
  • Greg Morton

    Thu, Dec. 28, 2017 at 7:15 PM to Sun, Dec. 31, 2017 at 10:30 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Greg Morton
  • Mike Epps

    Fri, Jan. 5, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Jan. 7, 2018 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Mike Epps
  • Tom Arnold

    Fri, Jan. 12, 2018 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Jan. 13, 2018 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Tom Arnold
  • Drew Michael

    Thu, Jan. 18, 2018 at 7:15 PM to Sun, Jan. 21, 2018 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Drew Michael
  • Luenell

    Fri, Jan. 26, 2018 at 7:15 PM to Sun, Jan. 28, 2018 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Luenell
  • Medium Cindy Kaza

    Sun, Mar. 11, 2018 at 7:15 PM to Mon, Mar. 12, 2018 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Cindy Kaza
  • GIFT CERTIFICATES

    Sat, Jan. 1, 2050 at 2:00 PM

    We will mail all gift certificates to the billing address that is entered. If you need it to be sent to a different address, please indicate in the 'notes for this order.'

    Get Tickets