Events

  • Steve Lemme & Kevin Heffernan from Broken Lizard

    Fri, Aug. 25, 2017 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Aug. 26, 2017 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Steve Lemme & Kevin Heffernan
  • Stewart Huff Album Release Show!

    Sun, Aug. 27, 2017 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Stewart Huff Album Release Show!
  • Heywood Banks

    Fri, Sep. 1, 2017 at 7:15 PM to Sun, Sep. 3, 2017 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Heywood Banks
  • COB Open Mic Night!

    Tue, Sep. 5, 2017 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • COB Open Mic Night
  • Joe Machi

    Thu, Sep. 7, 2017 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Sep. 9, 2017 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Joe Machi
  • WellRED Comedy Tour

    Thu, Sep. 14, 2017 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Sep. 16, 2017 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • wellRED Comedy Tour Trae Crowder The Liberal Redneck Corey Forrester & Drew Morgan
  • Kountry Wayne

    Fri, Sep. 22, 2017 at 7:15 PM to Sun, Sep. 24, 2017 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Kountry Wayne
  • John Caparulo

    Thu, Sep. 28, 2017 at 7:15 PM to Sun, Oct. 1, 2017 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • John Caparulo
  • Luenell

    Fri, Oct. 6, 2017 at 7:15 PM to Sun, Oct. 8, 2017 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Luenell
  • Ryan Davis

    Thu, Oct. 12, 2017 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Ryan Davis
  • Pauly Shore

    Fri, Oct. 13, 2017 at 7:15 PM to Sun, Oct. 15, 2017 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Pauly Shore
  • Joey Diaz

    Thu, Oct. 19, 2017 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Oct. 21, 2017 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Joey Coco Diaz
  • Etta May

    Thu, Oct. 26, 2017 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Nov. 4, 2017 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Etta May
  • Medium Cindy Kaza

    Sun, Nov. 5, 2017 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Cindy Kaza
  • Anthony Jeselnik

    Thu, Nov. 9, 2017 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Nov. 11, 2017 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Anthony Jeselnik
  • Tiffany Haddish

    Thu, Dec. 14, 2017 at 7:15 PM to Sun, Dec. 17, 2017 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Tiffany Haddish
  • GIFT CERTIFICATES

    Sat, Jan. 1, 2050 at 2:00 PM

    We will mail all gift certificates to the billing address that is entered. If you need it to be sent to a different address, please indicate in the 'notes for this order.'

    Get Tickets