Events

  • Etta May

    Fri, Oct. 19, 2018 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Oct. 20, 2018 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Etta May
  • Mommy Tonk

    Wed, Oct. 24, 2018 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Mommy Tonk
  • Lee Cruse

    Fri, Oct. 26, 2018 at 7:15 PM to Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Lee Cruse
  • Steve-O

    Fri, Nov. 2, 2018 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Nov. 3, 2018 at 10:15 PM

    Limited VIP tickets include preferred seating near stage, Steve-O laminate, and front of line for Meet & Greet! *** No cellphones, cameras or recording devices will be all...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Steve-O
  • Dale Jones

    Thu, Nov. 8, 2018 at 7:15 PM to Sun, Nov. 11, 2018 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Dale Jones
  • Donnie Baker & The Pork Pistols

    Thu, Nov. 15, 2018 at 7:15 PM to Sun, Nov. 18, 2018 at 7:15 PM

    This show features Donnie Baker with his band The Pork Pistols! .

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Donnie Baker
  • Adele Givens

    Fri, Nov. 23, 2018 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Nov. 24, 2018 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Adele Givens
  • Jamie Kennedy

    Thu, Nov. 29, 2018 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Dec. 1, 2018 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Jamie Kennedy
  • Celeste Barber

    Mon, Dec. 3, 2018 at 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Celeste Barber
  • COB Open Mic Night!

    Tue, Dec. 4, 2018 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • COB Open Mic Night
  • Comedy Showcase

    Wed, Dec. 5, 2018 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • COB Comedy Showcase
  • Theo Von

    Fri, Dec. 7, 2018 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Dec. 8, 2018 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Theo Von
  • Sinbad

    Thu, Dec. 13, 2018 at 7:15 PM to Sun, Dec. 16, 2018 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Sinbad
  • Mike Armstrong

    Thu, Dec. 20, 2018 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Dec. 22, 2018 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Mike Armstrong
  • Pat Godwin

    Fri, Dec. 28, 2018 at 7:15 PM to Mon, Dec. 31, 2018 at 10:30 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Pat Godwin
  • Drew Lynch

    Thu, Jan. 17, 2019 at 7:15 PM to Sun, Jan. 20, 2019 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Drew Lynch
  • Vicki Barbolak

    Thu, Feb. 21, 2019 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Feb. 23, 2019 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Vicki Barbolak
  • Medium Cindy Kaza

    Mon, Mar. 11, 2019 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Cindy Kaza
  • Samuel J. Comroe

    Thu, Apr. 11, 2019 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Apr. 13, 2019 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Samuel J Comroe
  • GIFT CERTIFICATES

    Sat, Jan. 1, 2050 at 3:00 PM

    We will mail (by a mailman with a postage stamp!) all gift certificates to the billing address that is entered. If you need it to be sent to a different address, please indicate in the 'note...

    Get Tickets