Events

  • Ian Bagg

    Sat, Feb. 17, 2018 at 7:15 PM to Sun, Feb. 18, 2018 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Ian Bagg
  • Chris Porter

    Thu, Feb. 22, 2018 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Feb. 24, 2018 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Chris Porter
  • Tom Segura

    Thu, Mar. 1, 2018 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Mar. 3, 2018 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Tom Segura
  • COB Open Mic Night!

    Tue, Mar. 6, 2018 at 7:15 PM to Tue, May. 1, 2018 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • COB Open Mic Night
  • Matt Bellassai

    Thu, Mar. 8, 2018 at 7:15 PM

    VIP admission includes seating closest to the stage PLUS an exclusive Meet & Greet with Matt after the show! (there are only 50 VIP tickets available) ***Please note - due to time constraints,...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • MATT BELLASSAI
  • Pauly Shore

    Fri, Mar. 9, 2018 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Mar. 10, 2018 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Pauly Shore
  • Medium Cindy Kaza

    Sun, Mar. 11, 2018 at 7:15 PM to Mon, Mar. 12, 2018 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Cindy Kaza
  • Etta May

    Wed, Mar. 14, 2018 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Mar. 24, 2018 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Etta May
  • Vic Henley

    Wed, Mar. 28, 2018 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Mar. 31, 2018 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Vic Henley
  • Bert Kreischer

    Thu, Apr. 12, 2018 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Apr. 14, 2018 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Bert Kreischer
  • Steve Byrne

    Thu, Apr. 26, 2018 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Apr. 28, 2018 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Steve Byrne
  • Lavell Crawford

    Thu, May. 3, 2018 at 7:15 PM to Sun, May. 6, 2018 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Lavell Crawford
  • Jon Reep

    Thu, May. 10, 2018 at 7:15 PM to Sun, May. 13, 2018 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Jon Reep
  • Preacher Lawson

    Thu, May. 17, 2018 at 7:15 PM to Sat, May. 19, 2018 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Preacher Lawson
  • GIFT CERTIFICATES

    Sat, Jan. 1, 2050 at 3:00 PM

    We will mail (by a mailman with a postage stamp!) all gift certificates to the billing address that is entered. If you need it to be sent to a different address, please indicate in the 'note...

    Get Tickets