Events

  • Mo'Nique

    Fri, Jul. 21, 2017 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Jul. 22, 2017 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • MoNique
  • COB Open Mic Contest!

    Tue, Jul. 25, 2017 at 7:15 PM to Tue, Aug. 1, 2017 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • COB Open Mic Contest!
  • Larry Reeb

    Wed, Jul. 26, 2017 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Jul. 29, 2017 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Larry Reeb
  • Ralphie May

    Thu, Aug. 3, 2017 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Aug. 5, 2017 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Ralphie May
  • Death by Comedy!

    Mon, Aug. 7, 2017 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

  • Adam Newman

    Thu, Aug. 10, 2017 at 7:15 PM to Sun, Aug. 13, 2017 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Adam Newman
  • Ray William Johnson

    Tue, Aug. 15, 2017 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Ray William Johnson
  • COB Open Mic Contest Finals Show!

    Wed, Aug. 16, 2017 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • COB Open Mic Contest Finals Show!
  • Tiffany Haddish

    Thu, Aug. 17, 2017 at 7:15 PM to Sun, Aug. 20, 2017 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Tiffany Haddish
  • Steve Lemme & Kevin Heffernan from Broken Lizard

    Fri, Aug. 25, 2017 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Aug. 26, 2017 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Steve Lemme & Kevin Heffernan
  • COB Open Mic Night!

    Tue, Sep. 5, 2017 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • COB Open Mic Night
  • James Davis

    Thu, Sep. 7, 2017 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Sep. 9, 2017 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • James Davis
  • WellRED Comedy Tour

    Thu, Sep. 14, 2017 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Sep. 16, 2017 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • wellRED Comedy Tour Trae Crowder The Liberal Redneck Corey Forrester & Drew Morgan
  • Kountry Wayne

    Fri, Sep. 22, 2017 at 7:15 PM to Sun, Sep. 24, 2017 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Kountry Wayne
  • Medium Cindy Kaza

    Sun, Nov. 5, 2017 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Cindy Kaza
  • GIFT CERTIFICATES

    Sat, Jan. 1, 2050 at 2:00 PM

    We will mail all gift certificates to the billing address that is entered. If you need it to be sent to a different address, please indicate in the 'notes for this order.'

    Get Tickets