Events

  • Sean Patton

    Tue, Sep. 18, 2018 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Sean Patton
  • Felipe Esparza

    Thu, Sep. 20, 2018 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Sep. 22, 2018 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Felipe Esparza
  • Josh Sneed

    Thu, Sep. 27, 2018 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Sep. 29, 2018 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Josh Sneed
  • Medium Cindy Kaza

    Mon, Oct. 1, 2018 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Cindy Kaza
  • COB Open Mic Night!

    Tue, Oct. 2, 2018 at 7:15 PM to Tue, Dec. 4, 2018 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • COB Open Mic Night
  • Brian Posehn

    Thu, Oct. 4, 2018 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Oct. 6, 2018 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Brian Posehn
  • Etta May

    Wed, Oct. 10, 2018 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Oct. 20, 2018 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Etta May
  • Mommy Tonk

    Wed, Oct. 24, 2018 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Mommy Tonk
  • Tony Rock

    Thu, Oct. 25, 2018 at 7:15 PM to Sun, Oct. 28, 2018 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Tony Rock
  • Steve-O

    Fri, Nov. 2, 2018 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Nov. 3, 2018 at 9:45 PM

    Limited VIP tickets include preferred seating near stage, Steve-O laminate, and front of line for Meet & Greet!

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Steve-O
  • Dale Jones

    Thu, Nov. 8, 2018 at 7:15 PM to Sun, Nov. 11, 2018 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Dale Jones
  • Donnie Baker & The Pork Pistols

    Thu, Nov. 15, 2018 at 7:15 PM to Sun, Nov. 18, 2018 at 7:15 PM

    This show features Donnie Baker with his band The Pork Pistols! .

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Donnie Baker
  • Celeste Barber

    Mon, Dec. 3, 2018 at 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Celeste Barber
  • GIFT CERTIFICATES

    Sat, Jan. 1, 2050 at 3:00 PM

    We will mail (by a mailman with a postage stamp!) all gift certificates to the billing address that is entered. If you need it to be sent to a different address, please indicate in the 'note...

    Get Tickets