Events

  • Jeremy Piven

    Fri, Nov. 15, 2019 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Nov. 16, 2019 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Jeremy Piven
  • Christopher Titus

    Mon, Nov. 18, 2019 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Christopher Titus
  • Donnie Baker

    Thu, Nov. 21, 2019 at 7:15 PM to Sun, Nov. 24, 2019 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Donnie Baker
  • Comedy Showcase

    Mon, Nov. 25, 2019 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • COB Comedy Showcase
  • Finals - The Funniest Comic East of the Mississippi

    Tue, Nov. 26, 2019 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • East of Mississippi Contest
  • Night Before Thanksgiving Show

    Wed, Nov. 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Night Before Thanksgiving Show
  • Mike Armstrong

    Fri, Nov. 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM to Sat, Nov. 30, 2019 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Mike Armstrong
  • Pauly Shore

    Thu, Dec. 5, 2019 at 7:15 PM to Sun, Dec. 8, 2019 at 7:15 PM

    “Stick with the Dancing: Stories from my Childhood” is a new, one man show from Pauly Shore. The actor and comedian intimately talks about his life, career, ups and downs, growing up at Th...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Pauly Shore
  • T.J. Miller

    Thu, Dec. 12, 2019 at 7:15 PM to Sun, Dec. 15, 2019 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • TJ Miller
  • HaHa Davis

    Fri, Dec. 20, 2019 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Dec. 21, 2019 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Haha Davis
  • Josh Arnold

    Fri, Dec. 27, 2019 at 7:15 PM to Sun, Dec. 29, 2019 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Josh Arnold
  • Lee Cruse

    Tue, Dec. 31, 2019 at 8:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Lee Cruse
  • Jess Hilarious

    Fri, Jan. 3, 2020 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Jan. 4, 2020 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Jess Hilarious
  • Michelle Wolf

    Thu, Jan. 9, 2020 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Jan. 11, 2020 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Michelle Wolf
  • Jon Reep

    Thu, Jan. 16, 2020 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Jan. 18, 2020 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Jon Reep
  • Leanne Morgan

    Thu, Jan. 23, 2020 at 7:00 PM to Sat, Jan. 25, 2020 at 9:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Leanne Morgan
  • Nicole Byer

    Thu, Jan. 30, 2020 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Feb. 1, 2020 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Nicole Byer
  • Sheryl Underwood

    Fri, Feb. 7, 2020 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Feb. 8, 2020 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Sheryl Underwood
  • Greg Morton

    Thu, Feb. 13, 2020 at 7:15 PM to Sun, Feb. 16, 2020 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Greg Morton
  • D.L. Hughley

    Fri, Feb. 21, 2020 at 7:15 PM to Sun, Feb. 23, 2020 at 6:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • DL Hughley
  • Ian Bagg

    Thu, Feb. 27, 2020 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Feb. 29, 2020 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Ian Bagg
  • Ryan Niemiller

    Thu, Apr. 9, 2020 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Apr. 11, 2020 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Ryan Niemiller
  • GIFT CERTIFICATES

    Sat, Jan. 1, 2050 at 4:00 PM

    We will mail (by a mailman with a postage stamp!) all gift certificates to the billing address that is entered. If you need it to be sent to a different address, please indicate in the 'note...

    Get Tickets