Events

  • Jon Reep

    Fri, Jan. 17, 2020 at 9:45 PM to Sat, Jan. 18, 2020 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Jon Reep
  • Leanne Morgan

    Thu, Jan. 23, 2020 at 7:00 PM to Sun, Jan. 26, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Leanne Morgan
  • Nicole Byer

    Thu, Jan. 30, 2020 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Feb. 1, 2020 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Nicole Byer
  • COB Open Mic Night!

    Tue, Feb. 4, 2020 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • COB Open Mic Night
  • Sheryl Underwood

    Fri, Feb. 7, 2020 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Feb. 8, 2020 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Sheryl Underwood
  • Greg Morton

    Thu, Feb. 13, 2020 at 7:15 PM to Sun, Feb. 16, 2020 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Greg Morton
  • D.L. Hughley

    Fri, Feb. 21, 2020 at 7:15 PM to Sun, Feb. 23, 2020 at 6:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • DL Hughley
  • Ian Bagg

    Thu, Feb. 27, 2020 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Feb. 29, 2020 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Ian Bagg
  • Todd McComas

    Thu, Mar. 5, 2020 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Mar. 7, 2020 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Todd McComas
  • Etta May

    Thu, Mar. 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM to Sat, Mar. 21, 2020 at 9:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Etta May
  • Petey DeAbreu

    Thu, Mar. 26, 2020 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Mar. 28, 2020 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Petey DeAbreu
  • Ryan Niemiller

    Thu, Apr. 9, 2020 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Apr. 11, 2020 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Ryan Niemiller
  • David Koechner

    Thu, Apr. 23, 2020 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Apr. 25, 2020 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • David Koechner
  • James Gregory

    Thu, Apr. 30, 2020 at 7:00 PM to Sat, May. 2, 2020 at 9:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • James Gregory
  • Jeff Allen - The America I Grew Up In

    Thu, Jun. 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM to Sat, Jun. 27, 2020 at 9:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Jeff Allen
  • GIFT CERTIFICATES

    Sat, Jan. 1, 2050 at 5:00 PM

    We will mail (by a mailman with a postage stamp!) all gift certificates to the billing address that is entered. If you need it to be sent to a different address, please indicate in the 'note...

    Get Tickets