Events

  • Chris Franjola

    Thu, Jun. 20, 2019 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Jun. 22, 2019 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Chris Franjola
  • Claudia Oshry: The Dirty Jeans Tour

    Wed, Jun. 26, 2019 at 6:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Claudia Oshry The Dirty Jeans Tour
  • Gareth Reynolds

    Thu, Jun. 27, 2019 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Jun. 29, 2019 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Gareth Reynolds
  • Lee Cruse

    Fri, Jul. 5, 2019 at 8:00 PM to Sat, Jul. 6, 2019 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Lee Cruse
  • Andrew Santino

    Thu, Jul. 11, 2019 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Jul. 13, 2019 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Andrew Santino
  • DeRay Davis

    Fri, Jul. 26, 2019 at 7:15 PM to Sun, Jul. 28, 2019 at 6:00 PM

    Tickets for all shows: $25 in advance, $30 day of show

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • DeRay Davis
  • Josh Wolf

    Thu, Aug. 1, 2019 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Aug. 3, 2019 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Josh Wolf
  • Cledus T Judd

    Thu, Aug. 8, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Cledus T. Judd
  • Nitro Comedy Tour: Andrew Conn, Ginger Billy, & Catfish Cooley

    Fri, Aug. 9, 2019 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Aug. 10, 2019 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • NITRO COMEDY TOUR
  • Dolph Ziggler & Sarah Tiana

    Wed, Aug. 14, 2019 at 6:30 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Dolph Ziggler & Sarah Tiana
  • Sarah Tiana

    Thu, Aug. 15, 2019 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Aug. 17, 2019 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Sarah Tiana
  • Nate Bargatze

    Fri, Aug. 23, 2019 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Aug. 24, 2019 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Nate Bargatze
  • Sheryl Underwood

    Fri, Aug. 30, 2019 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Aug. 31, 2019 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Sheryl Underwood
  • Trae Crowder LIVE!

    Thu, Sep. 26, 2019 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Sep. 28, 2019 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Trae Crowder LIVE!
  • Medium Cindy Kaza

    Sun, Oct. 6, 2019 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Cindy Kaza
  • Nicole Byer

    Thu, Oct. 17, 2019 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Oct. 19, 2019 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Nicole Byer
  • Jeremy Piven

    Fri, Nov. 15, 2019 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Nov. 16, 2019 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Jeremy Piven
  • GIFT CERTIFICATES

    Sat, Jan. 1, 2050 at 4:00 PM

    We will mail (by a mailman with a postage stamp!) all gift certificates to the billing address that is entered. If you need it to be sent to a different address, please indicate in the 'note...

    Get Tickets