Events

  • Nate Bargatze

    Fri, Aug. 23, 2019 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Aug. 24, 2019 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Nate Bargatze
  • Comedy Benefit for Wounded Warrior Project

    Thu, Aug. 29, 2019 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Comedy Benefit for Wounded Warrior Project
  • Kate Quigley

    Fri, Aug. 30, 2019 at 7:15 PM to Sun, Sep. 1, 2019 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Kate Quigley
  • Vic Henley

    Thu, Sep. 5, 2019 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Sep. 7, 2019 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Vic Henley
  • Darryl Lenox

    Thu, Sep. 12, 2019 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Sep. 14, 2019 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Darryl Lenox
  • JP Sears

    Thu, Sep. 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM to Sat, Sep. 21, 2019 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • JP Sears
  • Trae Crowder LIVE!

    Thu, Sep. 26, 2019 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Sep. 28, 2019 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Trae Crowder LIVE!
  • Etta May

    Thu, Oct. 3, 2019 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Oct. 12, 2019 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Etta May
  • Medium Cindy Kaza

    Sun, Oct. 6, 2019 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Cindy Kaza
  • Nicole Byer

    Thu, Oct. 17, 2019 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Oct. 19, 2019 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Nicole Byer
  • Nikki Glaser

    Thu, Oct. 24, 2019 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Oct. 26, 2019 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Nikki Glaser
  • Preacher Lawson

    Fri, Nov. 1, 2019 at 7:15 PM to Sun, Nov. 3, 2019 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Preacher Lawson
  • James Gregory

    Thu, Nov. 7, 2019 at 7:00 PM to Sat, Nov. 9, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • James Gregory
  • Jeremy Piven

    Fri, Nov. 15, 2019 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Nov. 16, 2019 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Jeremy Piven
  • Christopher Titus

    Mon, Nov. 18, 2019 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Christopher Titus
  • Donnie Baker

    Thu, Nov. 21, 2019 at 7:15 PM to Sun, Nov. 24, 2019 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Donnie Baker
  • Comedy Showcase

    Mon, Nov. 25, 2019 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • COB Comedy Showcase
  • Finals - The Funniest Comic East of the Mississippi

    Tue, Nov. 26, 2019 at 7:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • East of Mississippi Contest
  • Sheryl Underwood

    Fri, Feb. 7, 2020 at 7:15 PM to Sat, Feb. 8, 2020 at 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Sheryl Underwood
  • GIFT CERTIFICATES

    Sat, Jan. 1, 2050 at 4:00 PM

    We will mail (by a mailman with a postage stamp!) all gift certificates to the billing address that is entered. If you need it to be sent to a different address, please indicate in the 'note...

    Get Tickets